Salento

Over the weekend, I wanted to go hiking in the Valle de Cocora. However, due to crappy weather, and some nasty blisters on my feet caused by some new shoes I purchased that I’ve now deemed unwearable, I decided to do it a different time. I didn’t want to just stick around the house, though, so I headed to Salento to stroll around and peek in the shops. Here are some pics. of this adorable little town. Enjoy!

DSC_0054 DSC_0061 (2) DSC_0067 DSC_0082 (2) DSC_0085 (2) DSC_0094 (2) DSC_0095 (2)

Leave a Reply

